Hey Everyone!!

Guess what? This Saturday we begin our 8th week of training...which is halfway through our 16 weeks...WHOO HOO!!

This Wednesday (tomorrow) we will once again be particpating in everyone's favorite... INTERVALS and HILLS. In honor of this event, I have posted a story below on that very topic! It's from a series called "The Newbie Chronicles" and his stories make me laugh every month when I get my Runners World magazine.:-) If you want to read his entire series you can go to www.runnersworld.com/newbie .

This Saturday is the Urban Wildland Half Marathon! It begins at 7 a.m. at the Richfield Ice Arena. I can't wait to see everyone there. (At least those that are running!)

I hope you're all having a great week!

Becca:-)
interval_of_insanity.docx
File Size: 28 kb
File Type: docx
Download File




Leave a Reply.